## 2024 Roadeo Volunteer List - As of 4/3/2024

Polo	Firef	1	0
Role	First	Last	Org
Command Bus Score Leader	Jodi	Glock	Harford Transit LINK
Command Bus Scorer	Marchel	Simmons	Baltimore County Ride
Command Bus Scorer	Andrea	Waters	Delmarva Community Services, Inc.
Command Bus Scorer	Charlotte	Glock	Harford Transit LINK
Command Bus Scorer	Semia	Hackett	Prince george's county DPW&T
Course Marshal	Gary	Blazinsky	Harford Transit LINK
Diminishing Clearance	Glenn	Hoge	Maryland Transit Administration
Diminishing Clearance	Bruce	Hojnacki	Maryland Transit Administration
Emcee	Patrick	O'Neill	Harford Transit LINK
Golf Cart	Jim	Martin	American
Group Leader 1	Suzanne	Kalmbacher	Cecil Transit
Group Leader 2	Roman	Steichen	Frederick Transit
Group Leader 3	Carla	Demendonca	Baltimore County CountyRide
Judgment Stop	Robert	Brown	Annapolis Transit
Judgment Stop	Antoinette	Thomas	Sheppard Pratt
Left Hand Reverse	Brenda	Darr	Cecil Transit
Left Hand Reverse	Will	Sutton	KFH Group, Inc.
Left Hand Reverse	David	Clawson	Rohrer Bus
Left Hand Turn	Larry	Mabery	Gerflor USA
Left Hand Turn	Matt	Tetrault	Prince george's county DPW&T
Left Hand Turn	Allison	Swint	St. Mary's Transit System
Offset Street	Mark	Whalen	ABC Companies
Offset Street	Kwaku	Agyemang-	Annapolis Transit
Offset Street	Johnice	McKinney	Prince George's County DPW&T
On Board	Pauline	Colbert	Allegany County Transit
On Board	Kirby	Wilhlem	Maryland Transit Administration
On Board	Jessica	Richards	Tri-County Council for Southern Maryland
Passenger Stop	Larry	Anderson	Cecil Transit
Passenger Stop	Seth	Veilleux	Spring Dell Center, Inc.
Passenger Stop	June	Williams	St. Mary's County Transit

Pre-trip Inspection Team 1	Mike	Hill	Garrett Transit Service
Pre-trip Inspection Team 1	Luke	Huddon	KFH Group, Inc.
Pre-trip inspection Team 2	Sarah	Lasky	KFH Group, Inc.
		McGuire	
Pre-trip inspection Team 2	Jimmy Didhima		KFH Group, Inc.
Pre-trip Inspection Team 3	Ridhima	Mehrotra	KFH Group, Inc.
Pre-trip Inspection Team 3	Steve	Palmer	Queen Anne's CountyRide
Pre-Trip leader	Kevin	Hernandez	Prince george's county DPW&T
Registration Leader	Kelli	Wolfe	Harford Transit LINK
Right Hand Reverse	Robert	Heun	Cecil Transit
Right Hand Reverse	Chad	Ballentine	KFH Group
Right Hand Reverse	Chris	Taylor	Maryland Transit Administration
Right Hand Turn	Marium	Sultan	Baltimore Metropolitan Council
Right Hand Turn	Elizabeth	Wagner	Harford Transit LINK
Right Hand Turn	Hassan	Sanda	Towson University
Right Tire Clearance	Stephen	Winstead	Lifebridge Health
Right Tire Clearance	Michael	Duklewski	MRMS
Right Tire Clearance	Luke	Benson	Maryland Transit Administration
Score Runner	Pamela	Whyte	Harford Transit LINK
Score Runner	Trish	May	Keller Williams Integrity
Score Runner	Jason	Kepple	Maryland Transit Administration
Score Runner	Tanya	Nichols	Maryland Transit Administration
Score Runner	Cole	McCarren	RTA of Central Maryland
Score Runner	Wesley	Thompson	RTA of Central Maryland
Score Runner	Tandra	Goodman	Sheppard Pratt
Serpentine	Carolyn	Taylor	Annapolis Transit
Serpentine	Jerome	Fitchett	Delmarva Community Services, Inc.
Serpentine	Donald	Prouty	RTA of Central Maryland
Starter	Thomas	De Ridder	Via
Wheelchair Leader	Bruce	Mayberry	Cecil Transit
Wheelchair Scorer	Joe	Boyko	Q'Straint/Sure-lok
Wheelchair Passenger 1	Bruce	Mayberry	Cecil Transit
Wheelchair Passenger 2	Bryan	Glazer	MDOT MTA
Wheelchair Passenger 3	Sharon	Smith	Partners In Care Maryland, Inc
Wheelchair Scorer	Shawn	Kisner	Garrett Transit Service
Wheelchair Scorer	Floyd	Reevey	Harford Transit LINK

Wheelchair Scorer	Kenneth	Weldon	Harford Transit LINK
Wheelchair Scorer	Terry	Kerns	St. Mary's Transit System