Thank you to everyone who attended our General Meeting on May 17 - 19! We are grateful for the support of our partnering agency, MDOT MTA for assisting with our CCTM training course. We also thank our Diamond Sponsor, American Bus for helping to make this and many other events possible.

Election Results:

Vice-President - Suzanne Kalmbacher, Cecil Transit - Re-elected

Treasurer - Jodi Glock, Harford Transit LINK - Re-Elected

At-Large Director - Samuel Snead, Anne Arundel County Department of Transportation - Elected

Community Member Representative - Tangela Carthy, EasterSeals Inc. - Re-Elected

We look forward to seeing our members at our next General Meeting, which will be held during the Annual Conference on September 21, 2022 (click here for more information!)