Board Members


TAM Board of Directors


Jeff Barnett, Chief of Transit, Charles County VanGo

Vice President

Suzanne Kalmbacher, Transit Chief, Cecil County Transit

Treasurer Vacant

Jodi Glock, Administrative Supervisor, Harford Transit LINK

At-Large Directors


Deanna Archey, Senior Transportation Planner, Montgomery County DOT


Laura Bristow - Community Member Representative,  Executive Director, Action in Maturity

Semia Hackett, Deputy Associate Director, Prince George's County DPW&T

Dorothy Hersey, Transportation Manager, Towson University

Jim Martin - Associate Member Representative, Vice President of Commercial Bus Sales, American Bus Sales

Ramond Robinson, Director, Anne Arundel County

Sharon Smith, Director of Transportation, Partners in Care Maryland Inc.

D'Andrea Walker, Deputy Director for Transportation, Baltimore County Department of Public Works

 Ex-Officio & Staff


John Duklewski, TAM Executive Director

René Parker, TAM Executive Assistant

Travis Johnston, Director of the Office of Local Transit Support, MDOT/MTA

Gary Blazinsky, Administrator, Harford Transit LINK